Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP)

Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) From Tuesday 29/12/2020 To Wednesday 20/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Swedish Krona(SEK)

Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/01/2021 - Wednesday 20/01/2021
Date Swedish Krona British Pound History
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08777 GBP SEK GBP rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08792 GBP SEK GBP rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.0877 GBP SEK GBP rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08763 GBP SEK GBP rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08768 GBP SEK GBP rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08752 GBP SEK GBP rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08792 GBP SEK GBP rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08784 GBP SEK GBP rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08873 GBP SEK GBP rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08909 GBP SEK GBP rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08952 GBP SEK GBP rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08942 GBP SEK GBP rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08942 GBP SEK GBP rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08999 GBP SEK GBP rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08994 GBP SEK GBP rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08971 GBP SEK GBP rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08935 GBP SEK GBP rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08909 GBP SEK GBP rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08844 GBP SEK GBP rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 SEK = 0.08844 GBP SEK GBP rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 SEK = 0.08868 GBP SEK GBP rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 SEK = 0.0895 GBP SEK GBP rate 30/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair