Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP)

Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) From Friday 27/12/2019 To Saturday 18/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Swedish Krona(SEK)

Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/01/2020 - Saturday 18/01/2020
Date Swedish Krona British Pound History
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.0807 GBP SEK GBP rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08075 GBP SEK GBP rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08057 GBP SEK GBP rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08104 GBP SEK GBP rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08113 GBP SEK GBP rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08133 GBP SEK GBP rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08067 GBP SEK GBP rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08055 GBP SEK GBP rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08053 GBP SEK GBP rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08062 GBP SEK GBP rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08072 GBP SEK GBP rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08058 GBP SEK GBP rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08073 GBP SEK GBP rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08123 GBP SEK GBP rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08129 GBP SEK GBP rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08134 GBP SEK GBP rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08123 GBP SEK GBP rate 02/01/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020 1 SEK = 0.08075 GBP SEK GBP rate 01/01/2020
Tuesday 31/12/2019 1 SEK = 0.08077 GBP SEK GBP rate 31/12/2019
Monday 30/12/2019 1 SEK = 0.0816 GBP SEK GBP rate 30/12/2019
Sunday 29/12/2019 1 SEK = 0.08184 GBP SEK GBP rate 29/12/2019
Saturday 28/12/2019 1 SEK = 0.08184 GBP SEK GBP rate 28/12/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swedish Krona(SEK) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair